SSC Board of Directors

The Superiorland Ski Club Board meets at 7pm on the second Monday of every month at the Peter White Public Library (PWPL) in Marquette. The public is welcome

 

Kathy Wright-President
coffeeandredwine@gmail.com

Kay Rambo-Vice President
kkrambo2@msn.com

Claire Twohey-Secretary
cps2e@aol.com

Debby Muskovitch – Treasurer
Debby@northjacksonco.com

Dan Wiitala- Past President
dwwiitala@gmail.com

Tom Wagner 
Wagnert60@gmail.com

Dick Ziegler
geo_logical2@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Hansen
gjtrudeau@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Carr
spcarr@charter.net

Mikael Kilpela
m_kilpela@yahoo.com

Cara Lee Patmore
waterbugz@msn.com

Melissa Polkinghorne
melispolk@yahoo.com

Steve Kuhl
Sgkuhl805@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

 

Annual Banquet: Sunday, April 23rd at Ore Dock Brewery 6 p.m.

RSVP: Gala Malherbe-    s_g_malherbe@hotmail.com

Bike and Kayak Swap: Sat., April 29th at Lakeview Arena 9:30 drop off/ 1pm pickup

2017 Xterra Lake Superior Shore Run: Saturday, September 16th at Little Presque to register:  www.lakesuperiorshorerun.com


calendar View our Calendar to see more upcoming events.

Stay In Touch
join