SSC Board of Directors

The Superiorland Ski Club Board meets at 7pm on the second Monday of every month at the Peter White Public Library (PWPL) in Marquette. The public is welcome!

Tom Wagner – President
Wagnert60@gmail.com

Dan Wiitala- Vice President
dwiitala@gmail.com

Pam Fjeldheim – Secretary
pamfjeldheim@hotmail.com

Debby Muskovitch – Treasurer
Debby@northjacksonco.com

Dick Ziegler
geo_logical2@hotmail.com

Doug Kozeluh
dwkozeluh@gmail.com

Kay Rambo
kkrambo2@msn.com

Sten Fjeldheim
sfjeldhe@nmu.edu

Claire Twohey
cps2e@aim.com

Kathy Wright
coffeeandredwine@gmail.com

Jill Zueger
zuegerj@yahoo.com

Mikael Kilpela
m_kilpela@yahoo.com

Jane Jacobson
ajacobson11@charter.net

Upcoming Events

Xterra Lake Superior Shore Run- Saturday, September 27th, 2014 at Little Presque Isle.  This will be the events 20th year! For more information or to register see our new Lake Superior Shore Run website: www.lakesuperiorshorerun.com


calendar View our Calendar to see more upcoming events.

Stay In Touch
join